There are a lot of girls hair extensions made with some human hair extensions. If you have a lot of clip in hair extensions on your hands, you can become a beautiful woman. Now let's learn how this wig is. Take it to your head and see if you can bring these remy hair extensions to the bangs.

Faculty

Sr. No. Name of Faculty Members Designation Details of Qualification Experience
in years
Email ID of Faculty Subjects
1 Prof. Meghna Sutaria Professor
I/C Principal
B. Arch. M. Plan (Housing) 16 Years principal@alpha-ias.in Humanities, History of Architecture,
Design Studios
2 Prof. Nimisha Mody  Associate Professor B. Arch. M. Tech
(Infrastructure Planning)
13 Years nimisha.mody@alpha-ias.in  TRD, Humanities, Design Studios
3 Prof. Kapil Modi Asst. Professor B. Arch. - 2 Year arch.kapil39@gmail.com TRD, Construction, Design Studios
4 Prof. Umang Bhavsar Asst. Professor B. Arch. - 4 years umang.bhavsar@alpha-ias.in Construction, Environment Science
5 Prof. Apurva Vakharia Asst. Professor B. Arch. - 24 years ananyaarchitect@ymail.com Design Studios
6 Prof. Jugal Khara Associate Professor 
(Contractual)
B. Arch. M. Tech
(Urban Planning)
8 years khara_associates@yahoo.com Computer Applications
7 Prof. Bhardwaj Trivedi Asst. Professor B. Arch. - 4 years trivedi.bharadwaj@gmail.com  Design Studios
8 Pror. Bharat Panchal Asst. Professor
(Contractual)
B. Arch. - 43 years modarch9@yahoo.com  Construction, 
Building Services
9 Prof. Sonia Desai Asst. Professor
(Visiting Faculty)
B. Arch. - 12 years soniadesai2013@gmail.com  Landscape Architecture/Design
10 Prof. Vivek Patel Asst. Professor
(Allied Visiting Faculty)
B.E. M.E. 
(Structures)
7 years vivek.patel@alpha-cet.in  Structures
11 Prof. Maulik Barot Asst. Professor
(Allied Visiting Faculty)
B.ed.(English) M.A.(ELT)
M.Phil., Research Fellow,
Ph.D (pursue) 
3 years maulik.barot@alpha-cet.in  Communication Skills
12 Prof. Ashish Gor Asst. Professor
(Allied Visiting Faculty)
B. Tech. - 25 years ashish.artlives@gmail.com Basic Design, Workshops

Other Renowned Visiting Faculties from Eminent Institutes and Architecture Background

Ar. Rashmi Dave
Ar. Hashmukh Sidhpura
Ar. Ajit Parekh
Ar. Chirag Mody
Prof. Brijesh Solanki
Copyright ? 2016 | Alpha Institute of Architecture Studies
Back to Top